Maxi Pieteren
Chairperson

Bennie foto.jpg

Bennie Nortje
Vice Chairperson

Sarel foto.jpg

Sarel Haasbroek
Secretary Treasurer

        NAME

 

 

Voorsitter

Maxie Pietersen

P.O. Box 2611

Vryburg

8600

072 270 8583

mepietersen@lantic.net

Onder Voorsitter

Bennie Nortje

P.O. Box 347

Groblershoop

8850

082 944 7086

Bennan01@gmail.com

 

Sekretaris

Sarel Haasbroek

P.O. Box 674

Heidelberg

1438

083 271 2374

sarel@cometvet.co.za

 

Provinsie Verteenwoordigers

Wes Kaap

Annaline van Wyk

P.O. Bos 34

Augsburg Plaas

Clanwilliam

8135

083 643 7843

admin@agbl.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Marina Haasbroek

P.O. Box 674

Plaas Blinkpoort

Heidelberg

1438

083 269 9843

marina@cometvet.co.za

 

Noord Wes

Eric Louw

P.O. Bos 92

Biesiesvlei

2755

Hoewe 93

082 441 0580

eric@nwk.co.za

 

Namakwaland

Andre Kotze

Kareelaan

P.O. Box 119

Kathu

8446

082 444 2913

andre@k-enviro.co.za

 

Maxi foto.jpg

        NAME

 

Limpopo

Arno Last

Hoërskool Merensky

Privaatsak X 4003

Tzaneen

0850

074 409 5031

alast@hsmerensky.co.za

 

Vrystaat

Frikkie van Zyl

Hoërskool Kroonstad

Privaatsak X 38

Landbouterein

Huis no1

Kroonstad

9500

083 338 5384

frikkie@blouskool.co.za

 

Oos Kaap

Herman Vigne

P.O. Box 176

Tarkastad

5370

066 596 3724

hhvigne@gmail.com

 

Noord Wes Noord

Anina Nel

Privaatsak x 5005

Brits

0250

081 563 6540

boerdery@wagposhs.co.za

 

Gauteng

Bertus Booyse

Privaatsak x 2005

Magaliesburg

1791

082 444 3117

marie@hsbekker.co.za

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Terri Chubb

084 582 3135

terrichubb@gmail.com