Breyton Milford

Chairman

Karin Martin

Vice Chairman

Hennie Prinsloo

Secretary Treasurer

        ADDRESS

P.O. Box 988

Durbanville

7551

P O Box 4

Maanhaarrand

0346

P/bag X422

Settlers

430

P/o Box 165

Uniondale

6460

P/Bag X31

Kroonstad

9500

P/Bag x 2005

Magaliesburg

1791

P/Bag X 5005

Brits

0250

Posbus 1901

Vryburg

8600

P/Bag x4003

Tzaneen

0850

Suite 208

P/Bag x1866

Middelburg 

1050MP

P.O. Box 347

Groblershoop

8850

P.O.Box 2611

Vryburg

8600

P.O. Box 34

Clanwilliam

8135

        TEL NR

082 708 5939

021 975 4440

082 851 8220

 

082 671 9712

 

044-7711088

082 459 6696

056 212 5433

083 388 5384

056 - 2125434

082 444 3117

081 563 6540

071 657 2733 

 

076 857 911

084 582 3135

074 409 5031

083 271 2374

082 944 7086

 

072 270 8583

083 643 7843

        NAME

Chairman

Breyton Milford

Karin Martin

 

Secretary/Treasurer

H. Prinsloo

 

Eastern Cape

Amour Strydom

 

Free State

F. van Zyl

 

Gauteng

Bertus Booyse

 

Noordwes Noord

Anina Nel

 

Griekwas

Wors Breedenkamp

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Terri Chubb

Limpopo

Arno Last

 

Mpumalanga

Sarel Haasbroek

Namakwaland

Bennie Nortje

 

 

North West

Maxie Pietersen

 

Western Cape

A v Wyk

                EMAIL

Breyton@agriexpo.co.za

beeskortraders@gmail.com

henniep9@gmail.com

 

 

rensreich@igen.co.za

 

 

Frikkie@blouskool.co.za

 

 

Bertus@gmail.com

sams@wagposhs.co.za

vrygameng@wam.co.za

terrichubb@gmail.com

alast@hsmerensky.co.za

 

sarel@cometvet.co.za

bennan01@gmail.com

 

 

mepietersen@lantic.net

 

admin@agbl.co.za

©2017 by National Agricultural Youth Show. o